IDEA FOR LETTERS

on

Dear Jenny,
I am well here and hope that you are perfect with your family there. My study is going well with my job side by side. Nothing spacial as such is there to mention about but there is one thing I must inform you that is David’s 19th Birthday Party. Last week Friday evening was very specail with an unusual party he hosted in Palung. The night camp fire with twenty guys surrounding and having spacial birthday party I have ever attended. I think you have hardly experienced such celebration.

The month of January is normally cold in the periphery of Kathmandu. So, it was David’s ideal plan to celebrate her 19th birthday quite differently. All the guys singing together around the campfire and having hot drink and fried meat was really maintainable. I felt missing you on the occasion. Actually, that was unusual experience of get together.  Though you missed his birthday celebration,  I don’t think you would be absent in my birthday that is in coming month.

Overall, it was really memorable experience we participated.
Ok, I will mention futher news in the upcoming correspondences. Hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,
Deepak

Leave a Reply

