The Flash Season 1 [Epi 1-10]

The Flash is the 2014 american tv series which is based on the comics ‘the flash’ and Arrowverse Produced By DC comics and shows in channel CW every tuesday.

Plot – In season 1 : Barry Allen (The Flash) is a CSI working for CCPD who is grown by his fosterfather Joe West and Iris West. When Barry was 11 his mother is murderd by something impossible there was a bolt of lighting and inside that lightening there was a man in a yellow suit. And After 15 years later one day he was working on his lab and he was struck by lightening and gone in coma for nine months and suddenly when he woke up he’s the fastest man alive and he became a speedstar.

Imdb : 8.1/10

Rotten Tomatoes – 94% – 7.9/10

Quality – 480p

Starring – Grant Gustin 

                 – Candice Patton

                 – Danile PanaBaker

                 – Carlos Vlades

                 – Tom Cavanagh

                 -Matt Lestcher

Download Flash Season 1 [Episode 1 – Episode 10]

Download Episode 1

Download Episode 2

Download Episode 3

Download Episode 4

Download Episode 5

Download Episode 6

Download Episode 7

Download Episode 8

Download Episode 9

Download Episode 10

Like eSwipe👍


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s